US Citizen Stand Down Command to Illegal Government - Contact list

I will no longer attempt to send to other states local representatives due to restrictions in place in their systems

This was sent to these people on 01-25-2013

To: Congressman Bill Posey <Congressman.Posey@mail.house.gov>,

"aaron@infowars.com" <aaron@infowars.com>,

"Abruzzo, Joseph" <Joseph.Abruzzo@myfloridahouse.gov>,

"adan@infowars.com" <adan@infowars.com>,

AIPAC Israel News <membership@aipacmail.org>,

"Bembry, Leonard" <Leonard.Bembry@myfloridahouse.gov>,

"Bileca, Michael" <Michael.Bileca@myfloridahouse.gov>,

Brian Hoover <bhoover@ohiomuskingumsheriff.org>,

Darren Soto <Darren.Soto@myfloridahouse.gov>,

David Graham <dagraham@grahamlpa.com>,

David Koehnle <lilabner47@charter.net>,

"Davis, Daniel" <Daniel.Davis@myfloridahouse.gov>,

DCCC Org <dccc@dccc.org>, Debbie Dean <DebbieDean@GaryJohnson2012.com>,

"Diaz, Jose" <Jose.Diaz@myfloridahouse.gov>,

"dudley.brown@nationalgunrights.org" <dudley.brown@nationalgunrights.org>,

Dustin Gamble <deapminer@yahoo.com>,

FireWire The Blaze <scott.baker@email.theblaze.com>,

Florida Association <ffa@floridafamily.org>,

Florida Action Network <114200221998825@groups.facebook.com>,

"FoxNews.com " <foxnews@newsletters.foxnews.com>,

"freedomsvoice@nrahq.org" <freedomsvoice@nrahq.org>,

"Fresen.Erik " <Erik.Fresen@myfloridahouse.gov>,

"Garcia, Luis" <Luis.Garcia@myfloridahouse.gov>,

"gop@HOUSEMAIL.HOUSE.GOV" <gop@HOUSEMAIL.HOUSE.GOV>,

Gregory Stevens <stevens9663@att.net>,

"info@barackobama.com" <info@barackobama.com>,

"info@boldprogressives.org" <info@boldprogressives.org>,

"info@dscc.org" <info@dscc.org>,

"info@messages.whitehouse.gov" <info@messages.whitehouse.gov>,

"info@theteaparty.net" <info@theteaparty.net>,

Jeff LeCoca <jlecocq@ohiomuskingumsheriff.org>,

Jimmie Smith <jimmie@electjimmietsmith.com>,

kentucky grass root freedom <416162885087766@groups.facebook.com>,

Marty Gamble <svctech07@yahoo.com>,

"membership@nrahq.org" <membership@nrahq.org>,

"Nehr, Peter" <Peter.Nehr@myfloridahouse.gov>,

"news@ammoland.com" <news@ammoland.com>,

"progress@americanprogressaction.org" <progress@americanprogressaction.org>,

Representative Steube <greg.steube@myfloridahouse.gov>,

"Stargel, Kelli" <Kelli.Stargel@myfloridahouse.gov>,

"submit@oathkeepers.org" <submit@oathkeepers.org>,

Support TheBlaze <support@theblaze.com>,

Tammie Finck <tsfinck@grahamlpa.com>,

"Tammy A. Rankin" <tarankin@muskingumcounty.org>,

The Memo <editor@email.nationalmemo.com>,

Tim USCCA <timschmidt@usconcealedcarry.com>,

"VanZant, Charles" <Charles.VanZant@myfloridahouse.gov>,

"watson_web@infowars.com" <watson_web@infowars.com>,

"Watson@prisonplanet.com" <Watson@prisonplanet.com>,

"writers@infowars.com" writers@infowars.com

 

Sent 01-26-2013

Richard Shelby – US Senator – Alabama

Jeff Sessions – US Senator – Alabama

Jo Bonner – Alabama 1st district - Attempted – Stopped by mail system restrictions – I will not proceed with any more local representatives after this point

Lisa Murkowski – US Senator – Alaska

Mark Begich – US Senator – Alaska

Eni F. H. Faleomavaega – Delegate – American Samoa

John McCain – US Senator – Arizona

Mark Pryor – US Senator – Arkansas

John Boozman – US Senator – Arkansas

Diane Feinstein – US Senator – California

Barbara Boxer – US Senator – California

Mark Udall – US Senator – Colorado

Michael F. Bennet – US Senator – Colorado

Richard Blumenthal – US Senator – Connecticut

Chris Murphy – US Senator – Connecticut

Tom Carper – US Senator – Delaware

Christopher Coons – US Senator – Delaware

Bill Nelson – US Senator – Florida

Marco Rubio – US Senator – Florida

Saxby Chambliss – US Senator – Georgia

Johnny Isakson – US Senator – Georgians ( limit 500 characters )

Brian Schatz – US Senator - Hawaii ( no contact information)

Mazie Hirono – US Senator - Hawaii ( no contact information )

Mike Crapo – US Senator – Idaho

James E. Risch – US Senator –Idaho

Dick Durbin – US Senator – Illinois ( would not list or accept state) message states zip code must be formatted as 12345 or 12345-6789 and be in Illinois

Mark Kirk – US Senator – Illinois

Dan Coats – US Senator – Indiana

Joe Donnelly – US Senator – Indiana

Chuck Grassley – US Senator – Iowa

Tom Harkin – US Senator – Iowa

Pat Roberts – US Senator – Kansas

Jerry Moran – US Senator – Kansas

Mitch McConnel – US Senator – Kentucky

Rand Paul – US Senator – Kentucky

Mary Landrieu – US Senator – Louisiana

David Vitter – US Senator – Louisiana

Susan Collins – US Senator – Maine

Angus King – US Senator – Maine

Barbara Mikulski – US Senator – Maryland

Benjamin L. Cardin – US Senator – Maryland

John Kerry – US Senator – Massachusetts

Elizabeth Warren – US Senator – Massachusetts

Carl Levin – US Senator - Michigan

Debbie Stabenow – US Senator – Michigan

Amy Klobuchar – US Senator – Minnesota

Al Franken – US Senator – Minnesota

Thad Conrad – US Senator – Mississippi (work phone required ??? WTF)

Roger Wicker – US Senator – Mississippi

Claire McCaskill – US Senator – Missouri


Roy Blunt – US Senator – Missouri

Max Baucus – US Senator – Montana

Jon Tester – US Senator – Montana

Mike Johanns – US Senator – Nebraska

Deb Fischer – US Senator – Nebraska

Harry Reid – US Senator – Nevada

Dean Heller – US Senator – Nevada

Jeanne Shaheen – US Senator – New Hampshire

Kelly Ayotte – US Senator – New Hampshire

Frank R. Lautenberg – US Senator – New Jersey

Robert Menendez – US Senator – New Jersey

Tom Udall – US Senator – New Mexico

Martin Heinrich – US Senator – New Mexico

Charles E. (Chuck) Schummer – US Senator – New York

Kirsten Gillibrand – US Senator – New York

Richard Burr – US Senator – North Carolina

Kay Hagan – US Senator – North Carolina

Sherrod Brown – US Senator – Ohio

Rob Portman – US Senator – Ohio

James M. Inhofe – US Senator – Oklahoma

Tom Coburn – US Senator – Oklahoma

Robert P. Casey Jr. – US Senator – Pennsylvania

Pat Toomey – US Senator – Pennsylvania

Jack Reed – US Senator – Rhode Island  ( since I am not in Rhode Island, he will not be able to respond but a member of staff will review)

Sheldon Whitehouse – US Senator – Rhode Island

Lindsey Graham – US Senator – South Carolina

Tim Scott – US Senator – South Carolina

Tim Johnson – US Senator – South Dakota

John Thune – US Senator – South Dakota

Lamar Alexander – US Senator – Tennessee ( No Selection to choose on subjects other than foreign affairs )

Bob Corker – US Senator – Tennessee

John Cornyn – US Senator – Texas

Ted Cruz – US Senator – Texas

Orrin G. Hatch – US Senator – Utah

Mike Lee – US Senator – Utah

Patrick Leahy – US Senator – Vermont

Bernie Sanders – US Senator – Vermont

Mark R. Warner – US Senator – Virginia

Tim M. Kaine – US Senator – Virginia

Patty Murray – US Senator – Washington State

Maria Cantwell – US Senator – Washington State

Jay Rockefeller – US Senator – West Virginia

Joe Manchin – US Senator – West Virginia

Ron Johnson – US Senator – Wisconsin

Tammy Baldwin – US Senator – Wisconsin – ( No Contact Information )

Mike Enzi – US Senator – Wyoming

John Barrasso – US Senator – Wyoming